CONTACTS

HEAD OFFICE

MOS MOSH A/S
Ejlersvej 24
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel +45 7672 9000
info@mosmosh.com

 

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

SALES DIRECTOR
David Skjødt

Tel +45 7672 9000
ds@mosmosh.com

SALES MANAGER GERMANY
Mirjam Tayman
Tel + 49 151 260 21244
mt@mosmosh.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Stine Ekkenberg Østerby
Tel + 45 60165661
seo@mosmosh.com

 

 

PRESS OFFICE 

DENMARK & NORWAY
Blitz PR
Hellerupvej 15A
2900 Hellerup
+45 31622012
maria@blitzpr.dk

 

 

FINLAND
Tremondo Oy
Sara Vähäpassi
+358 9 621 6007
sara@villatremondo.fi

NETHERLAND
Cream PR
Van Hallstraat 294-1A
1051 Amsterdam
+31 (0) 52691420
annet@creampr.nl


 

 

 

FLAGSHIP STORE

MOS MOSH STORE
Pfarrgasse 23
4600 Wels
Austria
Tel. 07242 601144
 

SALES AGENTS

DENMARK
Jylland, Fyn
Marianne Theresa Ehlers
+45 3021 2909
me@mosmosh.com

 

DENMARK
Sjælland, Øerne
Monica Plenov
+45 30212900
monica@mosmosh.com

NORWAY
Zebra Agenturer A/S
+47 4000 6918
kristin@zebra-agenturer.no

BELGIUM
La Fille D'Anvers
Ann Buys
Mobile +32 473 631 285
info@lafilleanvers.be

NORTHERN PART OF SWEDEN
Andersson & Schäfer Agenturer
Jane Andersson
+46 (0)70 662 0810
jane@jane0303.se

 

SOUTHERN PART OF SWEDEN
Andersson & Schäfer Agenturer
Haidi Schäfer
+46 (0)70 208 1818
haidi@schaferagenturer.se

FINLAND
Tremondo Oy
Sara Vähäpassi
+358 9 621 6007
sara@villatremondo.fi

GERMANY
Schleswig-Holstein,
Hamburg, Bremen & Niedersachsen
Lone Stilhoff
+45 2420 1040
lonestilhoff@besked.com

 

GERMANY
Bayern
Steffan Thurow
+49 172 8302196
s.thurow@web.de

GERMANY
Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern,
Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt,
Sachsen & Thüringen
PR Fashion GmbH & Co.KG
Lars Riemenscheider 
+49 30 70781450
info@pr-fashion.de

 

GERMANY
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Stefan Koch
+49 01704080323
stefan@kaufbetrieb.de

GERMANY
Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland
Bettina Prade & Silke Burkhardt
2-Agenten Modeagentur
+49 178 148 5078
info@2-agenten.de

 

GERMANY
Baden-Württemberg
Oliver Bender
+49 171  6014477
oliverbender@modeagentur-bender.de

THE NETHERLANDS
WalhallaBrands
Carin van de Weerd
+31 (0)20 6360610
info@walhallabrands.com
www.walhallabrands.com

SWITZERLAND
Sue-Vêt AG
Mark Struck
+41 43 300 26 84
mark@sue-vet.com
www.sue-vet.com

 

IRELAND
Agency LOM
Louise O'Mahony
+353 (0)86 8059909
agency.lom@gmail.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM
The Brand Ambassadors London
Lucy Walsh
+44 777 933 2345
lucy@thebrandambassadors.london
thebrandambassadors.london

AUSTRIA
Steinacker Handelsges.m.b.H
Horst Steinacker
+43 699 16188901
h.steinacker@personal-dressroom.at

FRANCE
SENGA SHOW ROOM
Agnes Caullet
+33 615817965
agnes.caullet@gmail.com

FRANCE
South East
Olivier Prono
+33 607708215
olivierprono@me.com

 

FRANCE
South West
Bruno Cambriel
+33 680602711
brunocambriel@wanadoo.fr

 

 

SPAIN
Modania SAU
Juan Martínez Bañón
+34 638 66 05 22
juan.martinez@ogoza.com

CANADA
Agency Melanie Mclean
Melanie McLean
+1 514 287 9494
melanie@ammcl.com
wwww.agencemelaniemclean.com

POLAND
WAW fashion Sp. Z o.o
Magdalena Szaniawska
+48 505 455 828
m.szaniawska@wawfashion.com
www.wawfashion.com